If you have a Florida Driver's license or you received a ticket in Florida, then the 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI) course is for you! By taking the class, you will not receive any points on your record for the current violation, your insurance will not increase as long as there is no accident associated with the ticket, and your safe driver status will be maintained.
If you are getting your driver’s license for the first time, the State of Florida requires all applicants to complete and pass a learners permit course called the Traffic Law and Substance Abuse and Education (TLSAE) Course. You are required to complete this course before you apply for your driver’s license.
Been ordered by the court to take an under 25 youthful offender course? The 4 hours SNAP Class is part of a sentencing judgment after receiving multiple infractions in a short period of time, exhibiting aggressive or immature driving tendencies and receiving major violation(s). Its helps young adult students mature into becoming responsible and courteous drivers.
Did you receive a violation for driving on a suspended license or a revoked license? The Driving While License is Suspended or Revoked (DWLS/R) course is an 8 hour Court ordered class. It is used by the court as part of the sentencing process to help a student work toward reinstatement of their License.
Copyright 2016 | Flex Traffic School | 8910 N Dale Mabry Hwy. Ste 8 Tampa FL 33614 | Map
Tampa Bay Traffic School | Tampa Bay Online Traffic School | Defensive Traffic School
Curso de Manejo Defensivo | Escuela de Tráfico en Tampa Bay y Florida